Strategic partners
The company: EMC
Website: http://www.evergreen-marine.com
Service Profile:

Evergreen Group began as Evergreen Shipping Company and was founded on September 1, 1968 by Dr. Chang Jung-fa, President of Evergreen Group. At the beginning of its establishment, the operation concept of "shipping profits, taking care of employees and giving back to the community" was used only by a 15-year-old general cargo ship to create a lot of achievements in shipping history. To date, the service network Across the globe on five continents, both in terms of fleet size, container loading capacity and shipbuilding philosophy, are among the world's leading。

The company: MOL
Website: http://www.molcn.com.cn
Service Profile:

MOL Mitsui in China has one hundred and thirty years of valuable experience. Back in 1878, steamship "Hideyoshi Maru" delivered coal to China from Sanchi in Japan's Kyushu area. Today, China has become a major coal exporter, but MOL is still shouldering the responsibility of transportation to participate.
Since the nineteenth century, the commercial vessel Mitsui (formerly Osaka Mitsui) has been actively involved in the operation of passenger and cargo operations between China and Japan, covering areas such as Dalian, Tianjin (Tanggu), Shanghai, Hankou (Wuhan), Fuzhou, Xiamen and Guangzhou .

The company: HMM
Website: http://www.hmm.co.kr
Service Profile:

As an integrated ocean freight logistics company providing the best transportation service, Hyundai Merchant has 170 advanced vessels, a worldwide shipping network, diversified logistics facilities and IT ahead of the shipping industry System and specialized shipping personnel.

The company: MSC
Website: https://www.msc.com
Service Profile:

MSC is a privately held, global organization that operates a vast network of more than 480 offices in 155 countries and employs a dedicated team of more than 70,000 employees.

The company: OOCL
Website: http://www.oocl.com/
Service Profile:

Orient Overseas and OOCL are: Orient OOCLL and OOCL (Europe) Limited, respectively, used to provide shipping services, both of which are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange A wholly owned subsidiary of Overseas (International) Limited (0316). Orient Overseas is one of the world's leading integrated container transport, logistics and terminal companies. It is also one of the most well-known global trademarks in Hong Kong, providing its customers with comprehensive logistic and transportation services. The routes connect Asia, Europe, North America, the Mediterranean, India Sub-continent, the Middle East and Australia / New Zealand and other places.

The company: Hamburg South American shipping group
Website: http://www.hamburgsud.com
Service Profile:

 Founded in 1871, Hamburg South American Shipping Group has evolved from a traditional shipping company to an international transportation and logistics organization. Today, Hamburg South American Shipping Group, one of the world's top 20 container shipping companies, is the leading shipping group for North-South shipping routes.

As one of the Autodesk family group, Germany's largest and most famous family-owned business, Hamburg South American Shipping Group's reputation for high quality and integrity has long been beyond the maritime industry. We provide tailor-made freight solutions to our clients, perfect to meet customer requirements. Hamburg South American Shipping Group offers a one-stop integrated logistics service from planning to execution, from port to port and up to door-to-door logistics.

The company: APL
Website: http://www.apl.com/
Service Profile:

APL is one of the world's leading marine transportation companies providing a full range of global container shipping services through more than 70 countries worldwide.

The company: CMA
Website: http://www.cma-cgm.com/
Service Profile:

CMA CGM is currently in more than 160 countries through its network of more than 755 organizations and employs more than 29,000 people worldwide (France 4500).
A fleet of 489 young and diverse fleets and 521 commercial ports in the world with more than 420 CMA services. With more than 200 routes, the company has operations in every sea area of the world. Its global presence and efficient ship like CMA CGM Bougainville enabled CAC to transport 15.6 million TEUs last year.
There are 2,300 employees working in the group headquarters, the Masatara fly tower. This is a building deserved to play an important role in the French economy. The group has 6,300 French clients and CMA CGM is the largest private employer in Marseilles, the city, which was founded in 1978.

The company: ESL
Website: http://www.emiratesline.com/
Service Profile:

DMCEST is registered at the Dubai Maritime City of UAE and has its business headquarters in two of the world's busiest commercial centers in Dubai and Hong Kong respectively.

Our strength is our strategic growth focus on growth markets in the Middle East, China, Southeast Asia, India and Africa. Through our shipping network, as well as the relevant major business centers know, we will be able to provide customers world-class service.


Contact us
Tel: 0755-83736852-2009
Address: Shennan Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Anhui Building, 2214-2219
  2017 @ Amp Group International Logistics Co., Ltd. all rights reserved.

战略伙伴
公  司: EMC
网  址: http://www.evergreen-marine.com
服务简介:

长荣集团始於长荣海运公司,由长荣集团总裁张荣发博士创立于1968年9月1日。成立之初,仅以一艘十五年船龄的杂货船刻苦经营,凭藉著「创造利润、照顾员工、回馈社会」的经营理念,缔造了许多航运史上的佳绩;发展迄今,服务网路已遍及全球五大洲,无论是船队规模、货柜承载量与造船理念,皆位居全球领先地位。

公  司: MOL
网  址: http://www.molcn.com.cn
服务简介:

商船三井在中国有一百三十年的宝贵经验。追溯至1878年,蒸汽船 "秀吉丸" 从日本九州的三池运送煤炭到中国来。今天,中国已成为一个煤炭主要出口国,但商船三井仍肩负著运输责任,参与其中。
自十九世纪以来,商船三井(原大阪三井)积极地参与经营中国与日本之间的客运及货运业务,范围遍及大连,天津(塘沽),上海,汉口(武汉),福州,厦门,广州等地区。

公  司: HMM
网  址: http://www.hmm.co.kr
服务简介:

作为提供最佳输送服务的综合海运物流企业,现代商船拥有170艘先进船舶, 遍布全球的航运网络,多样的物流设施,领先于海运业界的IT系统以及专门海运人员。

公  司: MSC
网  址: https://www.msc.com
服务简介:

MSC是一家私营的全球性机构,运营着由 155 个国家和地区的超过 480 间办事处组成的庞大网络,雇用了一支超过 70,000 名员工组成的专职团队。

公  司: OOCL
网  址: http://www.oocl.com/
服务简介:

“东方海外”及“OOCL” 分别是:东方海外货柜航运有限公司 (“OOCLL”) 及OOCL (Europe) Limited在提供航运服务上所使用的商号; 两者均是在香港联交所上市的东方海外(国际) 有限公司(0316) 的全资附属公司。东方海外为世界具规模之综合国际货柜运输、物流及码头公司之一亦为香港最为熟悉之环球商标之一,为客户提供全面的物流及运输服务,航线联系亚洲 、欧洲、北美、 地中海、 印度次大陆、中东及澳洲/纽西兰等地。

公  司: 汉堡南美船务集团
网  址: http://www.hamburgsud.com
服务简介:

 汉堡南美船务集团成立于1871年,从一家传统的船运公司发展成为一家国际化的运输物流组织。如今,作为世界上最大的20家集装箱船运公司之一,汉堡南美船务集团是南北运输航线领先的船运集团。

作为德国最大、最著名的家族企业欧特克家族集团中的一员,汉堡南美船务集团高品质、讲诚信的声誉早已超出海运业。我们为客户提供量身定做的货运解决办法,尽善尽美地满足客户要求。汉堡南美船务集团提供从计划到执行,从港口到港口,直至门到门的整个物流链一站式综合服务。

公  司: APL
网  址: http://www.apl.com/
服务简介:

APL是全球领先的海洋运输公司之一,通过全球网络在全球70多个国家提供全面的全球集装箱运输服务。

公  司: CMA
网  址: http://www.cma-cgm.com/
服务简介:

达飞集团是目前在超过160个国家通过其网络超过755个机构,在全球拥有超过29000名员工(法国4500)。
一个年轻的和多样化的舰队489艘,达飞集团服务超过420的世界521个商业港口。通过200多条航线,该公司在世界上的每一个海域都有业务。其全球存在和有效的船舶像CMA CGM布干维尔使达飞集团运输量1560万标箱,去年。
有2300名员工在集团总部工作,马赛达飞塔。这是一个值得在法国经济中发挥重要作用的建筑。该集团有6300个法国客户和CMA CGM是马赛最大的私营雇主,市,公司成立于1978。

公  司: ESL
网  址: http://www.emiratesline.com/
服务简介:

阿联酋航运(DMCEST)在阿联酋迪拜海港城市(Dubai Maritime City of UAE)注册,商业总部分别位于迪拜及香港两个全球最繁忙的商业中心。

我们的优势在于将策略发展重点投放于中东、中国、东南亚、印度和非洲等具备发展潜力的的市场。透过我们的航运网络,以及对相有关主要商贸中心的了解,必定能为客户提供世界一流水准的服务。


联络我们
电话: 0755-83736852-2009
地址: 深圳市福田区深南大道安徽大厦2214-2219
  2017 @ Amp Group International Logistics Co., Ltd. all rights reserved.