About AMP

 

AMP International Logistics, formerly known as Ningbo AMP International Logistics Co., Ltd., founded in 2010, is a comprehensive international logistics company integrating international shipping, NVOCC, project logistics and supply chain management solutions. Funds reached 20 million, AMP Logistics is an international freight forwarding company approved by the International Department of Commerce, is the non-vessel carrier approved by the Ministry of Transportation.

AMP headquarters is headquartered in Ningbo, China, with offices in Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Jiaxing, Taipei and Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam. It owns over 500 employees and operates over 200,000 TEU a year. At the same time in Europe, the Mediterranean, the Black Sea, the Middle East, the Red Sea, North America; Central and South America, Australia, Africa, Southeast Asia has a number of overseas agents, the service network throughout the world, can provide all ports of entry and exports from China to the rest of the world's maritime and multimodal transport services .

After years of rapid growth, the company has become a core carrier of many major shipping companies including Evergreen Line, COSCO Shipping Lines, Hyundai Merchant Marine, Snerican President Lines, Wan Hai Line, EMIRATES shipping lines, Mediterranean Shipping Line, Maersk Line, Orient Overseas Container Line, Hapag-Lioyd, Yang Ming Marine Transportation and CMA CGM. For more than 5,000 customers worldwide to provide high quality international logistics services, including TCL; Gree; Guizhou Tire; Sany Heavy Industry; Abison Optoelectronics and many other world-renowned enterprises. At the same time we also provide accommodation for many domestic and foreign counterparts; tariffs and customs clearance services. Through our investment in network and IT, we have also become a long-term third-party logistics partner and supply chain management solution provider to many large-scale international buyers and manufacturers. It is also the first internationalized representative of China's international logistics industry. It is an important participator and leader in the global logistics market competition.

 

 


Contact us
Tel: 0755-83736852-2009
Address: Shennan Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Anhui Building, 2214-2219
  2017 @ Amp Group International Logistics Co., Ltd. all rights reserved.

关于安普

 

安普国际物流的前身是宁波市安普国际物流有限公司,公司成立于2010年,是一家集国际海运,无船承运,项目物流,供应链管理解决方案为一体的综合性国际物流企业,注册资金达到2000万,安普物流是国际商务部批准的一级国际货运代理企业,是国家交通部批准的无船承运人。

安普物流的总部设立在中国宁波,在上海;深圳;广州;嘉兴;台北;越南胡志明都设有分(子公司):拥有500多名员工,年运营超过20万标箱。同时在欧洲,地中海,黑海,中东红海,北美;中南美洲,澳洲,非洲,东南亚拥有多家海外代理,服务网络遍布全球,能够提供从中国各口岸进出口至全球各地的海运及多式联运服务。

公司经过了多年的快速发展,已经成为了众多主流船公司的核心承运人,其中包括长荣海运(Evergreen Line)、中远海运(COSCO SHIPPING Lines)、现代商船(HYUNDAI Merchan Marine)、美国总统轮船公司(Snerican President Lines)、万海航运(Wan Hai Line)、阿联酋航运(EMIRATES shipping lines)、地中海航运(Mediterranean Shipping Line)、马士基航运公司(Maersk Line)、东方海外货柜航运(Orient Overseas Container Line)、赫伯特船务(Hapag-Lioyd)、阳明海运(Yang Ming Marine Transportation)、达飞轮船(CMA CGM)。为超过全球5000多家的客户提供着优质的国际物流服务,其中包括TCL;格力电器;贵州轮胎;三一重工;艾比森光电等多家全球知名企业。同时我们也为众多的国内外同行提供舱位;运价及清关服务。通过我们对网络及IT的投入,我们还成为了众多国际大型采购商及制造商的长期第三方物流合作伙伴和供应链管理解决方案提供者,是中国国际物流行业率先国际化的代表企业。是全球物流市场竞争中重要的参与者和引领者。

 

 


联络我們
电话: 0755-83736852-2009
地址: 深圳市福田区深南大道安徽大厦2214-2219
  2017 @ Amp Group International Logistics Co., Ltd. all rights reserved.